www.uol.hk/       Email Us:  yf0088@gmail.com
WWW.UOL.HK - Doll House Premium Line Miniature Furniture
Quick Find:    
  Top » Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Miniature 1:12 Scale Grande Savoy Chest For Dollhouse [WN] by Patrick Duclou Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Miniature 1:12 Scale Grande Savoy Chest For Dollhouse [WN] Very nice piece of furniture. Fine details aon each side and on the legs. A very good buy and an exc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1/12th Scale Doll House Parlor Chess Table by Patrick Duclou Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2012
1/12th Scale  Doll House Parlor Chess Table I am very happy with this lovely piece of furniture. It has been beautifully made. It really adds a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1:12 Scale Doll house Princeton Lady's Desk--Walnut by Patrick Duclou Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2012
1:12 Scale Doll house Princeton Lady's Desk--Walnut This is a lovely small desk with a lot of details. It has been beautifully made. I am really glad I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Doll House Drop leaf round table by michael mursanow Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
Doll House Drop leaf round table And so here - absolutely great quality - lavish detailing plus outstanding prices and speedy deliver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Wexburgh" tall press for doll house by michael mursanow Date Added: Friday 19 November, 2010
"Wexburgh" tall press for doll house Absolutely great quality again - lavish carving plus outstanding prices and speedy delivery - all I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Walnut carved dining chair (green seat) by Ana Sarceda Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
Walnut carved dining chair (green seat) I 'AM SO VERY IMPRESSED THIS MINI. CHAIR IS PERFECT ! ! ! ! !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1/12th Scale Doll House Parlor Chess Table by Eileen Gorham Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2009
1/12th Scale  Doll House Parlor Chess Table Dear UOL, I received the items...wow...the chess table was incredible. Thank you for all ,have a Hap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Doll House Drop leaf round table by Doris Berger Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Doll House Drop leaf round table ABSOLUTELY PERFECT ! ! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH ! ! ! !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Doll house Royale Striped Gilt Screen by Angela Parmalee Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Doll house Royale Striped Gilt Screen Arrived safely well packaged, exquisite item ,beautifil fabric

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Miniature 1:12 Scale Doll House Dutch Baby House--Mahogany by Angela Parmalee Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Miniature 1:12 Scale Doll House Dutch Baby House--Mahogany Beautiful, labor-intensive, hand painted. Fantastic bargain. Favorite shop

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 

This site is a member of the Loaded Commerce Open Source Ecommerce Software community

Get CRE Loaded Pro
No ads, more features that save you time and increase sales plus full support.

Shopping Cart Hosting
Host your cart with
The Reactor Hosting.
We know e-commerce hosting!
Community Website
Get the latest CRE Loaded news, choose from a varity of free plugins and extensions or browse our forum for useful support information.
Parse Time: 0.667s